NoteTakerCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD, before tax and add-ons. Anything a page does not state is marked pending or flagged.
Home › Cost by team size › 5 users

AI note-taker cost for 5 users

For 5 users with 10 meeting hours each a month, the cheapest paid plan is Otter.ai Pro at $41.65/mo ($0.83/hour, billed yearly); next is Fireflies.ai Pro at $50/mo ($1/hour, billed yearly).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

10 meeting hours per user a month and 20 meetings assumed. Change it in the calculator.

Vendor · planSeats billedPer month, billed yearlyPer month, billed monthlyPer audio hour (yearly)Minutes allowed / moSource
Fireflies.ai · Free5$0$0 (Free)$0limit not statedsource · 2026-10-18
Granola · Basic free5$0$0 (Basic)$0limit not statedsource · 2026-10-18
tl;dv · Free currency not confirmed5$0$0 (Free)$0unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Otter.ai · Pro5$41.65$84.95 (Pro)$0.836,000 min/mosource · 2026-10-18
Fathom · Team5$75$95 (Team)$1.50unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Read.ai · Pro5$75$98.75 (Pro)$1.50unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Notta · Business5$83.35$139.95 (Business)$1.67unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Rev · Pro5$239.95$299.95 (Pro)$4.8050,000 min/mosource · 2026-10-18
Descript · Business5$250$325 (Business)$512,000 min/mosource · 2026-10-18
Sonix · Pro5$265.01 (incl. $100 extra hours)$280 (Pro)$5.302,400 min/mosource · 2026-10-18

Other sizes: 1 · 2 · 10 · 25

Frequently asked questions

How much does an AI note-taker cost for 5 users?

From $41.65/mo (Otter.ai) to $265.01/mo (Sonix) for the cheapest fitting paid plan of each vendor, at 10 meeting hours per user a month.