NoteTakerCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD, before tax and add-ons. Anything a page does not state is marked pending or flagged.
Home › Vendors › Fireflies.ai

Fireflies.ai pricing: plans, seats and transcription limits

Fireflies.ai Free is free: transcription limit not stated on the page, no seat cap stated. The cheapest paid plan for 1 user at 10 hours a month is Fireflies.ai Pro at $10/mo ($1/hour, billed yearly). For 5 users it is Fireflies.ai Pro at $50/mo ($1/hour, billed yearly).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Fireflies.ai meeting notetaker. Every plan from the official pricing page ↗, checked 2026-10-18. Plan prices are read from the pricing page with the billing switch on annual (default) and on monthly, and cross-checked against Fireflies' billing guide. The free plan's transcription limit is contradictory on the page, so it is flagged.

Try Fireflies.ai ↗ (affiliate link)

Disclosure: Links marked “affiliate link” (Fireflies.ai) earn NoteTakerCost a commission if you sign up, at no cost to you. Prices, totals and rankings are calculated the same way for every vendor and never depend on affiliate status.

Currency: The page shows $ without a currency code, and did not switch to EUR/DKK for a visitor in Denmark. Fireflies' billing guide lists the same dollar prices.

Plans

PlanBilled yearlyBilled monthlySeatsTranscription allowanceSource
Free$0/seat/mo$0/seat/mono seat cap statednot statedsource · 2026-10-18
Card says "Unlimited transcription*" but the comparison table says transcript "Limited": the transcription cap is not stated, so it is flagged. 400 minutes of storage per team.
Pro$10/seat/mo$18/seat/mono seat cap statedunlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Unlimited transcription, 8,000 minutes of storage per seat, recordings up to 2 hours.
Business$19/seat/mo$29/seat/mono seat cap statedunlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Unlimited transcription and storage, recordings up to 3 hours.
Enterprise$39/seat/monot offeredno seat cap statedunlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Annual billing only; the page says Contact Us.

What Fireflies.ai costs

ScenarioCheapest plan that fits (yearly billing)Cheapest paid plan
1 user, 5 h/user/moFireflies.ai Free at $0/mo ($0/hour, billed yearly)Fireflies.ai Pro at $10/mo ($2/hour, billed yearly)
1 user, 20 h/user/moFireflies.ai Free at $0/mo ($0/hour, billed yearly)Fireflies.ai Pro at $10/mo ($0.50/hour, billed yearly)
3 users, 10 h/user/moFireflies.ai Free at $0/mo ($0/hour, billed yearly)Fireflies.ai Pro at $30/mo ($1/hour, billed yearly)
5 users, 10 h/user/moFireflies.ai Free at $0/mo ($0/hour, billed yearly)Fireflies.ai Pro at $50/mo ($1/hour, billed yearly)
10 users, 10 h/user/moFireflies.ai Free at $0/mo ($0/hour, billed yearly)Fireflies.ai Pro at $100/mo ($1/hour, billed yearly)
25 users, 10 h/user/moFireflies.ai Free at $0/mo ($0/hour, billed yearly)Fireflies.ai Pro at $250/mo ($1/hour, billed yearly)

Stated on the page

Compare

Otter.ai vs Fireflies.ai · Fireflies.ai vs Fathom · Fireflies.ai vs tl;dv · Fireflies.ai vs Read.ai · Granola vs Fireflies.ai · Notta vs Fireflies.ai

Cheaper Fireflies.ai alternatives · Is Fireflies.ai free? · Calculator

Frequently asked questions

Is Fireflies.ai free?

Yes. Fireflies.ai Free is free: transcription limit not stated on the page, no seat cap stated.

How much does Fireflies.ai cost for 1 user?

At 10 meeting hours per user a month the cheapest paid plan is Fireflies.ai Pro at $10/mo ($1/hour, billed yearly), per the official pricing page.

How much does Fireflies.ai cost for 5 users?

At 10 meeting hours per user a month the cheapest paid plan is Fireflies.ai Pro at $50/mo ($1/hour, billed yearly), per the official pricing page.

How many transcription minutes do Fireflies.ai plans include?

Free: not stated; Pro: unlimited; Business: unlimited; Enterprise: unlimited.