NoteTakerCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD, before tax and add-ons. Anything a page does not state is marked pending or flagged.
Home › Cost by team size › 10 users

AI note-taker cost for 10 users

For 10 users with 10 meeting hours each a month, the cheapest paid plan is Fireflies.ai Pro at $100/mo ($1/hour, billed yearly); next is Granola Business at $140/mo ($1.40/hour, billed yearly).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

10 meeting hours per user a month and 20 meetings assumed. Change it in the calculator.

Vendor · planSeats billedPer month, billed yearlyPer month, billed monthlyPer audio hour (yearly)Minutes allowed / moSource
Fireflies.ai · Free10$0$0 (Free)$0limit not statedsource · 2026-10-18
Granola · Basic free10$0$0 (Basic)$0limit not statedsource · 2026-10-18
tl;dv · Free currency not confirmed10$0$0 (Free)$0unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Fathom · Team10$150$190 (Team)$1.50unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Read.ai · Pro10$150$197.50 (Pro)$1.50unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Notta · Business10$166.70$279.90 (Business)$1.67unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Otter.ai · Business10$199.90$240 (Business)$2unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Sonix · Pro10$879.61 (incl. $600 extra hours)$905 (Pro)$8.802,400 min/mosource · 2026-10-18
Rev · AI transcript, pay per minute10$1,500$1,500 (AI transcript, pay per minute)$15unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
No plan we track fits 10 users, 10 h/user/mo: Descript.

Other sizes: 1 · 2 · 5 · 25

Frequently asked questions

How much does an AI note-taker cost for 10 users?

From $100/mo (Fireflies.ai) to $1,500/mo (Rev) for the cheapest fitting paid plan of each vendor, at 10 meeting hours per user a month.