NoteTakerCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD, before tax and add-ons. Anything a page does not state is marked pending or flagged.
Home › Cost by team size › 2 users

AI note-taker cost for 2 users

For 2 users with 10 meeting hours each a month, the cheapest paid plan is Otter.ai Pro at $16.66/mo ($0.83/hour, billed yearly); next is Fireflies.ai Pro at $20/mo ($1/hour, billed yearly).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

10 meeting hours per user a month and 20 meetings assumed. Change it in the calculator.

Vendor · planSeats billedPer month, billed yearlyPer month, billed monthlyPer audio hour (yearly)Minutes allowed / moSource
Fireflies.ai · Free2$0$0 (Free)$0limit not statedsource · 2026-10-18
Granola · Basic free2$0$0 (Basic)$0limit not statedsource · 2026-10-18
tl;dv · Free currency not confirmed2$0$0 (Free)$0unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Otter.ai · Pro2$16.66$33.98 (Pro)$0.832,400 min/mosource · 2026-10-18
Fathom · Team2$30$38 (Team)$1.50unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Read.ai · Pro2$30$39.50 (Pro)$1.50unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Notta · Business2$33.34$55.98 (Business)$1.67unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Descript · Creator2$48$70 (Creator)$2.403,600 min/mosource · 2026-10-18
Rev · Essentials2$50.98$59.98 (Essentials)$2.5510,000 min/mosource · 2026-10-18
Sonix · Advanced2$68.75$75 (Advanced)$3.441,200 min/mosource · 2026-10-18

Other sizes: 1 · 5 · 10 · 25

Frequently asked questions

How much does an AI note-taker cost for 2 users?

From $16.66/mo (Otter.ai) to $68.75/mo (Sonix) for the cheapest fitting paid plan of each vendor, at 10 meeting hours per user a month.