NoteTakerCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD, before tax and add-ons. Anything a page does not state is marked pending or flagged.
Home › Cost by team size › 25 users

AI note-taker cost for 25 users

For 25 users with 10 meeting hours each a month, the cheapest paid plan is Fireflies.ai Pro at $250/mo ($1/hour, billed yearly); next is Granola Business at $350/mo ($1.40/hour, billed yearly).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

10 meeting hours per user a month and 20 meetings assumed. Change it in the calculator.

Vendor · planSeats billedPer month, billed yearlyPer month, billed monthlyPer audio hour (yearly)Minutes allowed / moSource
Fireflies.ai · Free25$0$0 (Free)$0limit not statedsource · 2026-10-18
Granola · Basic free25$0$0 (Basic)$0limit not statedsource · 2026-10-18
tl;dv · Free currency not confirmed25$0$0 (Free)$0unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Fathom · Team25$375$475 (Team)$1.50unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Read.ai · Pro25$375$493.75 (Pro)$1.50unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Notta · Business25$416.75$699.75 (Business)$1.67unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Otter.ai · Business25$499.75$600 (Business)$2unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Sonix · Pro25$2,723.41 (incl. $2,100 extra hours)$2,780 (Pro)$10.892,400 min/mosource · 2026-10-18
Rev · AI transcript, pay per minute25$3,750$3,750 (AI transcript, pay per minute)$15unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
No plan we track fits 25 users, 10 h/user/mo: Descript.

Other sizes: 1 · 2 · 5 · 10

Frequently asked questions

How much does an AI note-taker cost for 25 users?

From $250/mo (Fireflies.ai) to $3,750/mo (Rev) for the cheapest fitting paid plan of each vendor, at 10 meeting hours per user a month.