NoteTakerCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD, before tax and add-ons. Anything a page does not state is marked pending or flagged.
Home › Vendors › Granola

Granola pricing: plans, seats and transcription limits

Granola Basic is free: transcription limit not stated on the page, no seat cap stated. The cheapest paid plan for 1 user at 10 hours a month is Granola Business at $14/mo ($1.40/hour, billed yearly). For 5 users it is Granola Business at $70/mo ($1.40/hour, billed yearly).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Granola AI notepad (bot-free meeting notes). Every plan from the official pricing page ↗, checked 2026-10-18. Prices are read from the rendered pricing page. The page shows a single per-user monthly price per plan with no billing toggle, so the same price is used for monthly and annual billing.

Visit Granola ↗

Currency: The page shows $ without a currency code, and did not switch to EUR/DKK for a visitor in Denmark. It shows one price per plan and no monthly/annual switch, so the same per-user price is used for both billing modes.

Plans

PlanBilled yearlyBilled monthlySeatsTranscription allowanceSource
Basic$0/seat/mo$0/seat/mono seat cap statednot statedsource · 2026-10-18
AI meeting notes with 30 days of meeting history. The page does not state a cap on meetings or minutes, so the limit is flagged.
Business$14/seat/mo$14/seat/mono seat cap statedunlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Unlimited meeting notes and history, integrations (Notion, HubSpot, Zapier and more), API access. One price shown; no billing cycle or annual discount stated.
Enterprise$35/seat/mo$35/seat/mono seat cap statedunlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Everything in Business plus SSO, admin controls, usage analytics and HIPAA-compliant workspaces. One price shown; no billing cycle stated.

What Granola costs

ScenarioCheapest plan that fits (yearly billing)Cheapest paid plan
1 user, 5 h/user/moGranola Basic at $0/mo ($0/hour, billed yearly)Granola Business at $14/mo ($2.80/hour, billed yearly)
1 user, 20 h/user/moGranola Basic at $0/mo ($0/hour, billed yearly)Granola Business at $14/mo ($0.70/hour, billed yearly)
3 users, 10 h/user/moGranola Basic at $0/mo ($0/hour, billed yearly)Granola Business at $42/mo ($1.40/hour, billed yearly)
5 users, 10 h/user/moGranola Basic at $0/mo ($0/hour, billed yearly)Granola Business at $70/mo ($1.40/hour, billed yearly)
10 users, 10 h/user/moGranola Basic at $0/mo ($0/hour, billed yearly)Granola Business at $140/mo ($1.40/hour, billed yearly)
25 users, 10 h/user/moGranola Basic at $0/mo ($0/hour, billed yearly)Granola Business at $350/mo ($1.40/hour, billed yearly)

Stated on the page

Compare

Granola vs Otter.ai · Granola vs Fathom · Granola vs Fireflies.ai

Cheaper Granola alternatives · Is Granola free? · Calculator

Frequently asked questions

Is Granola free?

Yes. Granola Basic is free: transcription limit not stated on the page, no seat cap stated.

How much does Granola cost for 1 user?

At 10 meeting hours per user a month the cheapest paid plan is Granola Business at $14/mo ($1.40/hour, billed yearly), per the official pricing page.

How much does Granola cost for 5 users?

At 10 meeting hours per user a month the cheapest paid plan is Granola Business at $70/mo ($1.40/hour, billed yearly), per the official pricing page.

How many transcription minutes do Granola plans include?

Basic: not stated; Business: unlimited; Enterprise: unlimited.