NoteTakerCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD, before tax and add-ons. Anything a page does not state is marked pending or flagged.
Home › Cost by team size › 1 user

AI note-taker cost for 1 user

For 1 user with 10 meeting hours each a month, the cheapest paid plan is Notta Pro at $8.17/mo ($0.82/hour, billed yearly); next is Otter.ai Pro at $8.33/mo ($0.83/hour, billed yearly).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

10 meeting hours per user a month and 20 meetings assumed. Change it in the calculator.

Vendor · planSeats billedPer month, billed yearlyPer month, billed monthlyPer audio hour (yearly)Minutes allowed / moSource
Fathom · Free1$0$0 (Free)$0unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Fireflies.ai · Free1$0$0 (Free)$0limit not statedsource · 2026-10-18
Granola · Basic free1$0$0 (Basic)$0limit not statedsource · 2026-10-18
tl;dv · Free currency not confirmed1$0$0 (Free)$0unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Notta · Pro1$8.17$13.49 (Pro)$0.821,800 min/mosource · 2026-10-18
Otter.ai · Pro1$8.33$16.99 (Pro)$0.831,200 min/mosource · 2026-10-18
Read.ai · Pro1$15$19.75 (Pro)$1.50unlimitedsource · 2026-10-18
Descript · Hobbyist1$16$24 (Hobbyist)$1.60600 min/mosource · 2026-10-18
Rev · Essentials1$25.49$29.99 (Essentials)$2.555,000 min/mosource · 2026-10-18
Sonix · Advanced1$45.83$50 (Advanced)$4.581,200 min/mosource · 2026-10-18

Other sizes: 2 · 5 · 10 · 25

Frequently asked questions

How much does an AI note-taker cost for 1 user?

From $8.17/mo (Notta) to $45.83/mo (Sonix) for the cheapest fitting paid plan of each vendor, at 10 meeting hours per user a month.