Home › Comparison chart
AI note-taker pricing comparison chart
36 AI note-taker and transcription plans from 10 vendors. The lowest paid per-seat price on yearly billing is Notta Pro at $8.17/mo; 9 plans are free.
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
Sorted by the per-month price on yearly billing. Per-seat plans are priced per seat.
| Plan | Billed yearly | Billed monthly | Seats | Transcription allowance | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Descript · Free | $0/seat/mo | $0/seat/mo | 1 user | 60 min (1 h) per user/mo | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Fathom · Free | $0/seat/mo | $0/seat/mo | 1 user | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Fireflies.ai · Free | $0/seat/mo | $0/seat/mo | no seat cap stated | not stated | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Granola · Basic | $0/seat/mo | $0/seat/mo | no seat cap stated | not stated | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Notta · Free | $0/seat/mo | $0/seat/mo | 1 user | 120 min (2 h) per user/mo | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Otter.ai · Basic | $0/seat/mo | $0/seat/mo | 1–5 users | 300 min (5 h) per user/mo | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Read.ai · Free | $0/seat/mo | $0/seat/mo | 1 user | unlimited, max 5 meetings per user/mo | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Rev · Free | $0/seat/mo | $0/seat/mo | 1 user | 45 min per user/mo | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Sonix · Pay as you go | $10 per audio hour | $10 per audio hour | 1 user | pay per audio hour | source · 2026-10-18 |
| tl;dv · Free | $0/seat/mo | $0/seat/mo | no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Notta · Pro | $8.17/seat/mo ($97.99/yr) | $13.49/seat/mo | 1 user | 1,800 min (30 h) per user/mo | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Otter.ai · Pro | $8.33/seat/mo | $16.99/seat/mo | 1–5 users | 1,200 min (20 h) per user/mo | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Fireflies.ai · Pro | $10/seat/mo | $18/seat/mo | no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Granola · Business | $14/seat/mo | $14/seat/mo | no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Fathom · Team | $15/seat/mo | $19/seat/mo | 2+ users, no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Read.ai · Pro | $15/seat/mo | $19.75/seat/mo | no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Descript · Hobbyist | $16/seat/mo | $24/seat/mo | 1 user | 600 min (10 h) per user/mo | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Fathom · Premium | $16/seat/mo | $20/seat/mo | no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Notta · Business | $16.67/seat/mo ($199.99/yr) | $27.99/seat/mo | 1–50 users | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| tl;dv · Pro | $18/seat/mo | $29/seat/mo | no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Fireflies.ai · Business | $19/seat/mo | $29/seat/mo | no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Otter.ai · Business | $19.99/seat/mo | $24/seat/mo | 1–25 users | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Read.ai · Enterprise | $22.50/seat/mo | $29.75/seat/mo | no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Sonix · Core | $22.92/mo +$22.92/extra seat ($275/yr) | $25/mo +$25/extra seat | 1 included, more seats at $22.92/mo yearly | 300 min (5 h) per workspace/mo, extra hours billed | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Descript · Creator | $24/seat/mo | $35/seat/mo | 1–3 users | 1,800 min (30 h) per user/mo | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Fathom · Business | $25/seat/mo | $34/seat/mo | 2+ users, no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Rev · Essentials | $25.49/seat/mo ($305.90/yr) | $29.99/seat/mo | 1–3 users | 5,000 min per user/mo | source · 2026-10-18 |
| tl;dv · Business | $29/seat/mo | $39/seat/mo | no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Read.ai · Enterprise+ | $29.75/seat/mo | $39.75/seat/mo | 5+ users, no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Granola · Enterprise | $35/seat/mo | $35/seat/mo | no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Fireflies.ai · Enterprise | $39/seat/mo | not offered | no seat cap stated | unlimited | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Sonix · Advanced | $45.83/mo +$22.92/extra seat ($550/yr) | $50/mo +$25/extra seat | 1 included, more seats at $22.92/mo yearly | 1,200 min (20 h) per workspace/mo, extra hours billed | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Rev · Pro | $47.99/seat/mo ($575.88/yr) | $59.99/seat/mo | 1–5 users | 10,000 min per user/mo | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Descript · Business | $50/seat/mo | $65/seat/mo | 1–5 users | 2,400 min (40 h) per user/mo | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Sonix · Pro | $73.33/mo +$22.92/extra seat ($880/yr) | $80/mo +$25/extra seat | 1 included, more seats at $22.92/mo yearly | 2,400 min (40 h) per workspace/mo, extra hours billed | source · 2026-10-18 |
| Rev · AI transcript, pay per minute | $0.25 a minute | $0.25 a minute | no seat cap stated | pay per audio hour | source · 2026-10-18 |
Price your team · Head-to-head comparisons
Frequently asked questions
How do AI note-taker prices compare?
36 AI note-taker and transcription plans from 10 vendors. The lowest paid per-seat price on yearly billing is Notta Pro at $8.17/mo; 9 plans are free.